FRIENDS : Manica’s Geeky Older Brother!


Friends-S1Promo

Ross: You know you probably didn’t know this, but back in high school, I had a um, major crush on you.
Rachel: I knew…
Ross: You did? Oh, heh. I always figured you just thought I was Monica’s geeky older brother.
Rachel: I did…
Ross: Oh… Listen, do you think, and try not to let my intense vulnerability become any kind of a factor here. But do you think it would be ok if I asked you out sometime maybe?
Rachel: Yeah… maybe.
Ross: Ok…. ok… maybe I will.

Posted on January 6, 2013, in All Movie Quotes, FRIENDS Quotes, TV SERIES and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

