The Hangover Part II : Living Here In Alan Town!


Hangover_2

Stu Price: (Singing) “Well, we’re living here in Alan Town, and he’s driven our lives into the ground. When we woke up we were wasted and drunk. Phil got shot – we got beaten by a monk. I was happy and my life was good. Getting married like a dentist should. Roasting marshmallows on a stick – I fot f**ked in the ass, by a girl with a dick.”
Phil: “Ha ha, I remember that.”
Stu Price: (Still singing) “And we’re living here in Alan Town. But they’re taking Teddy’s finger now. And I’m pretty sure I’m gonna lose my s**t, and shoot Alan in the face – and shoot myself.”
Alan: “You totally butchered that song.”
Stu Price: “You totally butchered my life.”

Posted on January 1, 2013, in All Movie Quotes, Funny Movie Quotes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

