The Dark Knight Rises : The Shadows Betray You!


Bane: Ohhh.. using darkness as your ally? ..You merely adopted the dark. I was born in it…molded by it. I didn’t see the light ’til I was already a man. By then it was nothing to me but blinding!!! The shadows betray you because they belong to me! I’ll show you where I have made my home while preparing to bring justice… then I will break you. <detonates ceiling explosives> Your precious armory gratefully accepted. We will need it! Ahhh yes, I was wondering what would break first!?! Your spirit… or your body!

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Action Movie Quotes, All Movie Quotes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

