The Avengers : I’m The Man For The Job


Agent Phil Coulson: I gotta say, it’s an honor to meet you, officially. I sort of met you, I mean, I watched you while you were sleeping. I mean, I was, I was present while you were unconscious, from the ice. You know it’s really just a, just a huge honor to have you on board.

Steve Rogers/Captain America: Well, I hope I’m the man for the job.

Posted on May 11, 2012, in Action Movie Quotes, All Movie Quotes, Funny Movie Quotes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

