Ted : Let Sing The Thunder Song


Ted: Thunder buddies for life, right Johnny?

John: F**kin’ right!

Ted : Alright. Come on Lets sing the Thunder Song

John & Ted : When you hear the sound of thunder, don’t you get too scared. Just grab your thunder buddy and say these magic words: “F**k you thunder! You can suck my d**k. You can’t get me, thunder, ’cause your just God’s farts. Pft.

Posted on April 5, 2012, in All Movie Quotes, Funny Movie Quotes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Cartoon Theme Videos

    Chaps like.

  2. TaHa
    Love this sonq!

  3. This is just to funny ! c; I laughed so hard when they did that ! :DDD

  4. Lisa Anne David

    HAHAHAHAHA LOL

  5. Awesome song the funniest thing I’ve seen for ages

  6. Funny isnt even good enough

  7. woow l the fucking ol

  8. I love this movie and this part in the movie lol I laughed the first time I heard it …..:)

  9. fascinatingnails

    Zalig lied!

Leave a Reply

