A Walk To Remember : Our Love Is


Jamie saved my life. She taught me everything. About life, hope and the long journey ahead. I’ll always miss her. But our love is like the wind. I can’t see it, but I can feel it.

Posted on February 29, 2012, in All Movie Quotes, Love Movie Quotes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Tiffanie Sterkel

    I like this website very much, Its a rattling nice situation to read and receive information. “It is not observed in history that families improve with time.” by George William Curtis.

Leave a Reply

