Horrible Bosses : Marry Oprah


Unfortunately, no one’s gonna pay you to be a husband, unless you marry Oprah. So, I had to find a job. Now, I always admired dentists. They’re smart, they’re capable, they keep your teeth healthy. So I went out and I became one. Okay, I became a dental assistant. It’s basically the same thing. I just make a lot less money.

Posted on February 3, 2012, in All Movie Quotes, Funny Movie Quotes. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I really like your writing style, good info , appreciate it for putting up : D.

  2. I am John, how are you everybody? This post posted at this website is really nice.

  3. the piece lines are really boring.

Leave a Reply

