Captain America : Why Me?


Steve Rogers: “Why me?”
Dr. Abraham Erskine: “…because a weak man knows the value of strength, the value of power…”

 

Posted on November 5, 2011, in Action Movie Quotes, All Movie Quotes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dr. Abraham Erskine: …But, there were other effects. The serum was not ready. But more important, the man. The serum amplifies everything that is inside. So, good becomes great. Bad becomes worse. This is why you were chosen. Because a strong man, who has known power all his life, will lose respect for that power. But a weak man knows the value of strength. And knows compassion. Blockbuster was my first choice in the past and I used them for many years until I started using Netflix but when they raised my price I started using Blockbuster when I got my free Blockbuster Movie Pass membership free with my new DISH Network employee account but it’s free for anyone.

    • Hi, This one is already added in our data base. Thank you.
      I just created one page in facebook first. Then I thought to covert that page into blog, then website. Hope its fun to have quotes with movie poster 🙂

Leave a Reply

